conheça nossa equipe
 

Sergio Freitas

Senior Pastor

sergio@pibnj.org

Pedro Gomes

Associate Pastor

pgomes@pibnj.org

João Mota

Worship and Creative Arts Director

joao@pibnj.org

Israel Pessoa

Administrator

ipessoa@pibnj.org

Ingrid Coutinho

Pastoral Assistant

icoutinho@pibnj.org

Heloiza Mota

Communications Director

hmota@pibnj.org

Andrey Lima

Volunteer Staff

alima@pibnj.org

1265 Durant Street, Elizabeth, NJ 07208 | Phone: (908) 353-7676 | contact@pibnj.org

© 2018 by PIBNJ Church Of The City